Lorraine Head

Vice President

lorraineh@allevity.com

Donna Engstrom

Payroll & Workers Compensation Manager

donnae@allevity.com

Mary Johnston

Front Office Administrative Support

maryj@allevity.com

Chris Mullins

Recruiting Manager-Direct Hire Division

chrism@allevity.com

Susan Owen

Recruiting Manager-Temporary Division

susano@allevity.com

Jim Pampillonia

Recruiting Manager-Temporary Division

jimp@allevity.com

Mike Wright

Recruiting Manager-Direct Hire Division

mikew@allevity.com